ae3ec3ca89 · Abgleich mit dem Vault-Stand 22761eb · Updated 2026-11-03 02:00:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?